If you have any queries about our school, please contact us on the number above, or use the email address to communicate with our school office or key members of staff below (all emails will be directed to the appropriate person). Where appropriate, enquiries are followed up with face to face contact, a phone call from the appropriate member of staff, an email or a letter if required. We do not as a matter of course respond directly to emails, other than to acknowledge receipt.

NB: For deliveries, or if using satellite navigation, please use postcode WF5 9JN and enter the school via Milner Way entrance.

Headteacher: Mrs Annabel Berry

Attendance issues: Miss Georgia Jones:

Early Years Leader: Mrs Helen Kimbley:

KS1 Leader: Mrs Stephanie Davies:

SENDCO: Mrs Amy Bateman:

KS2 Leader: Mrs Amy Bateman:

Chair of Governors: Mr P Emms

Towngate Primary Academy is a proud member of Inspire Partnership Multi-Academy Trust

Towngate pupils